Skip navigation.
New Mexico State University
Department of Physics
Colloquium

Physics Colloquium Series - Fall 2017

Contact: Steve Pate, 575-646-2135, pate@nmsu.edu


Aug Sep Oct Nov
August

TBA


Thursday, August 17, 4:00–5:00 p.m.
Gardiner Hall, Room 230
Host:

Abstract

Back to top

TBA


Thursday, August 24, 4:00–5:00 p.m.
Gardiner Hall, Room 230
Host:

Abstract

Back to top

TBA


Thursday, August 31, 4:00–5:00 p.m.
Gardiner Hall, Room 230
Host:

Abstract

Back to top

September

TBA

Elizabeth Steenbergen
(AFRL Space Vehicles Directorate, Albuquerque)

Thursday, September 7, 4:00–5:00 p.m.
Gardiner Hall, Room 230
Host: Zollner

Abstract

Back to top

TBA


Thursday, September 14, 4:00–5:00 p.m.
Gardiner Hall, Room 230
Host:

Abstract

Back to top

TBA


Thursday, September 21, 4:00–5:00 p.m.
Gardiner Hall, Room 230
Host:

Abstract

Back to top

TBA


Thursday, September 28, 4:00–5:00 p.m.
Gardiner Hall, Room 230
Host:

Abstract

Back to top

October

TBA


Thursday, October 5, 4:00–5:00 p.m.
Gardiner Hall, Room 230
Host:

Abstract

Back to top

TBA


Thursday, October 12, 4:00–5:00 p.m.
Gardiner Hall, Room 230
Host:

Abstract

Back to top

TBA



Thursday, October 19, 4:00–5:00 p.m.
Gardiner Hall, Room 230
Host:

Abstract

Back to top

TBA


Thursday, October 26, 4:00–5:00 p.m.
Gardiner Hall, Room 230
Host:

Abstract

Back to top

November

TBA


Thursday, November 2, 4:00–5:00 p.m.
Gardiner Hall, Room 230
Host:

Abstract

Back to top

Femtosecond pump-probe ellipsometry at ELI Beamlines

Shirly Espinoza
(Academy of Sciences, Dolni Brezany, Czech Republic)

Thursday, November 9, 4:00–5:00 p.m.
Gardiner Hall, Room 230
Host: Zollner

Abstract

Back to top

TBA


Thursday, November 16, 4:00–5:00 p.m.
Gardiner Hall, Room 230
Host:

Abstract

Back to top

No Colloquium (Thanksgiving)


Thursday, November 23

Back to top

TBA


Thursday, November 30, 4:00–5:00 p.m.
Gardiner Hall, Room 230
Host:

Abstract

Back to top